Close

Staff email addresses

Robert Pritchard (Interim Executive Head)

r.pritchard@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Interim Executive Headteacher 

Paul Brockwell (Head of School)

p.brockwell@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Interim Headteacher

Emma Robins

e.robins@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - 6th Form

Martyn Johnson

martyn.johnson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Data

Christopher Tiffany

c.tiffany@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour

Justine Ventress

j.ventress@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum

Mark Welborn

m.welborn@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Business Manager - Finance/Site/HR/Support staff

Karen Shires

k.shires@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Associate SLT - Transition & Deputy Head of 6th Form

Emma Taylor

e.taylor@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Associate SLT - Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Mary-Louise Priest

m.priest@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 Associate SLT - SENCO

     

Art & DT – Art – ext 123

 

 

Nicholas Cuthbert

n.cuthbert@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - Art

 

 

 

Technology – ext 150/106

 

 

Simon Carrivick

s.carrivick@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Technology

Charlotte Baker

c.baker@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Technology

Lara Willan

l.willan@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Technology

Wayne Nicholson

w.nicholson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - Technology

Susan Smith

s.smith@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Technology

Rosemary Walker

r.walker@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Technology

 

 

 

Business & Enterprise – ext 156/155

 

 

Nichola Brothwood

n.brothwood@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of Bus & Ent Business Studies

Tom Preece

t.preece@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Economics

Jeanette Thacker

j.thacker@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

IT

Laura Withers

l.withers@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

ASDAN

 

 

 

English – ext 153/161

 

 

James Riordan

j.riordan@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - English

Samantha Osborne

s.osborne@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Natalie Edwards

n.edwards@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - English

Maggie Frankish

m.frankish@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Sally Grosset

s.grosset@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Alyson Harris

a.harris@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Lauren Arbon

l.arbon@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Shirley Noake

s.noake@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

English

Rebecca Ash 

r.ash@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

One to One - English

 

 

 

Humanities – ext 145

 

 

Emma Taylor

e.taylor@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - History

Catherine Bauwens

c.bauwens@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Geography

Natalie Wikocki

n.wikocki@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - RE

Phillippa Dalton

p.dalton@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Geography

Thomas Garnham

t.garnham@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

History

Kathy Hutchinson

k.skelton@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

History

Stephen Mummery

s.mummery@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Geography

Simon Neary

s.neary@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

RE

 

 

 

Languages – ext 125/138

 

 

Mary-Louise Priest

m.priest@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Kirsty Fulford

k.fulford@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Louise Manning

l.manning@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - Languages

Timothy O'Neill

t.oneill@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Dan Palethorpe

d.palethorpe@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Lorraine Pearce

l.pearce@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Emma Robins

e.robins@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Laure Sirvin

l.sirvin@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Languages

Jayne Watson

j.watson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - Languages

 

 

 

Mathematics – ext 130

 

 

James Heward

j.heward@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher  - Mathematics

Perwez Akhter

p.akhter@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

Martin Willan

m.willan@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

Boyd Brad

b.brad@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

Sophia Davroux

s.davies@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

Christine Hake

c.hake@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

Alison Mapplebeck

a.mapplebeck@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Maths Intervention Teacher 

Matthew Hollett

m.hollett@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher Mathematics

Andrew Lowdon

a.lowdon@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mathematics

 

 

 

Music & Drama – ext 161/151

 

 

Catherine Windrum

c.windrum@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - Music & Drama

Michael Blackburn

m.blackburn@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Music

Jake Steeper

j.steeper@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Music

 

 

 

Physical Education – ext 143

 

 

Jonathan Marwood

j.marwood@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher  - PE

Charlie Allis

c.allis@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

PE

Sarah Flatman

s.flatman@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

PE

Laura Robson

l.robson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Sports Co-ordinator PE

Christopher Tiffany

c.tiffany@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

PE

 

 

 

Science – ext 126/127/128/148

 

 

Victoria Deighton

v.deighton@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Principal Teacher - Science

Sarah Cramoysan

s.cramoysan@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Ruth Davison

r.davison@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - Science

Martyn Johnson

martyn.johnson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Kat Kemp

k.zambra@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Deputy Principal Teacher - Science

Emma Pickard

e.pickard@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Karen Shires

k.shires@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Psychology

Greg Johnson

g.johnson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Justine Ventress

j.ventress@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Liam Ledger

l.ledger@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

Steve Semmens

s.semmens@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science

     

EMS - SpLD – ext 154/104

 

 

Sharon Sissons

s.sissons@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

i/c EMS Specialist Teacher

Pandora Watkins

p.watkins@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Specialist Teacher

Jacky Blakeley

j.blakeley@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Specialist TA

Rachel Barker

admin.ems@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

EMS Administrator

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Administration Department

 

 

Karen Webster

k.webster@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Office Manager

Jane Brenndorfer

j.brenndorfer@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

SEND Administrator

Claire Elsworth

c.elsworth@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Reprographics & Lettings Administrator

Megan Ibbetson

m.ibbetson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

6th form Administrator

Debra Lacey

d.lacey@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Debra Howcroft-Bell

d.bell@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Administrator – Behaviour & Transition

Kate Nicholson

k.nicholson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

HR Administrator

Suzanne Robertshaw 

s.robertshaw@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Trips Administrator

Katie Quill

k.quill@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Reception

 

 

 

EXAMINATIONS OFFICER

 

 

Joanne Berry

j.berry@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Examinations Officer

 

 

 

DATA MANAGER

 

 

Laura Varney

l.varney@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Data Manager

 

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT

 

 

Phillippa Shires

p.shires@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Student Support Manager

 

 

 

COVER SUPERVISORS 

 

 

Beth Eccles

b.eccles@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Susannah Eddington

s.eddington@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

 

Pauline Christison-Patel 

p.christison-patel@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Finance Officer

Eileen Morley

e.morley@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Finance Assistant

 

 

 

ICT NETWORK DEPARTMENT

 

 

Mark Brookes

m.brookes@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Network Manager

 

 

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

 

Denis Cope

d.cope@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

DT Technician

Jane Dickens

j.dickens@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Senior Science Technician

Tom Miller-Swain 

t.swain@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science Technician

 

 

 

LIBRARY & RESOURCE CENTRE

 

 

Sue Benn

s.benn@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Library Manager

Laura Edwards

l.edwards@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

Library Assistant

 

 

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

 

 

Andy Ventress

a.ventress@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Paulette Wright

p.wright@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Pat Bellwood

p.bellwood@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Caroline Casey

c.casey@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Helen Dickson

h.dickson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Helen Watson

h.watson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Chris Geeson

c.geeson@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Alice Hunt

a.hunt@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Debra Lacey

d.lacey@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Catherine Toase

c.toase@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

SITE & GROUNDS – ext 149

 

 

Alfonso Caruso

site@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Mark Cook

site@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Val Murray

site@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Ian Wilbor

site@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

CATERING MANAGER – ext 140

 

 

Bob Davies

b.davies@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

CLEANING SUPERVISOR

 

 

Maureen MacMillan

site@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

YOUTH ADVOCATE – ext 146

 

 

Amanda Gledhill 

a.gledhill@easingwold.n-yorks.sch.uk